Centre For Innovation
Office of Dean (Students)
IIT Madras
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
cfi@smail.iitm.ac.in
Advisor, Centre for Innovation

Prof B. Ravindran

Dept. Of Computer Science and Engineering

ravi@cse.iitm.ac.in

Co-Advisor, Centre for Innovation

Prof Boby George

Dept. Of Electrical Engineering

boby@iitm.ac.in

Student Executive Head

Gaurav Lodha

Civil Engineering Undergraduate

+91-9444397340, +91-8209109922

glodha0@gmail.com

 

Co-Curricular Affairs Secretary

Ramprashanth

8754443260,9444407541

m.ramprashanth@gmail.com

 

Club Heads

3D Printing Club

Lokesh

8053979923,7838582489

lokeshkumardl1008@gmail.com

 Aero Club

Aditya Vinod

9487610825

adithyavinod@gmail.com

 

Ashuthosh

9962750030

mail2asutosh4102@gmail.com

Analytics Club

Sanjay Kumar

9840500434

sanjaym0410@gmail.com

 

 Astronomy and Physics Club

Somayajulu

9790462956

dsomayajulu96@gmail.com

Auto Club

Harish Balaji

9487671260

harish.balaji.25@gmail.com

Computer Vision Group

Siddharth Ramesh

9080316018

workplacesid@gmail.com

 

Aravinth Muthu

8903917280

aravinth0309@gmail.com

Electronics Club

Tarun A

9940117934

tarunannapareddy1997@gmail.com

 

Chandrahaas

9940110783

chaas120896@gmail.com

iBot Club

Adarsh

9940117692,9880929180

adarshs33@gmail.com

 

Saurav Boloor

9840693323

boloorsaurav@gmail.com

 

Techno Entertainment Club

Deepanath C

8675823755, 9445460229

deepanathbuji@gmail.com

 

Abhishek Kelkar

9819798775,9500024892

avk961207@gmail.com

Programming Club

Narayan 

9790802716

ee15b108@smail.iitm.ac.in

The WebOps Club

Chinni Chaitanya

9003106573

chchaitanya95@gmail.com

 

 

Minu Aswanth

9976448668

minuapple@gmail.com

Sahaay

Tanay Garg

9962878323

gargtanay@gmail.com

 

Shubham Sahana

9600190904

subhamkumarsahana2@gmail.com

Social Entrepreneurship

Rani U

8903276405,9786639715

raniunnamalai97@gmail.com

 

Competition Teams

Raftaar

Aishwary Gupta

9176493342, 9616895718

aishwary95@gmail.com

IGVC

Muhammedh Ajwahir

9400332783

ajwahir@gmail.com

Anveshak

K. S. Sourya Varenya

9087863809

sourya.varenya@gmail.com

AUV

L Rithish

9884180378

lalamrithish@gmail.com

 

 

Student Managers and Cores

Industry Connect Manager, ICT

Akash Ramdas

9790773336

akashramdas97@gmail.com

 CFI  Strategist

GPK Prasanth

8754584755

gpk7prasanth@gmail.com

 Nirmaan

Sambit Mishra

9445485261

sambit98@gmail.com

 Finance Cores

Nitin Srikar

9087863686

nitinsrikardon@gmail.com

 

Vishakh V Nadh

9176492462

vishakhkuttan@gmail.com

 

P Sai Prashanth

9677245559

prashanthp.sai@gmail.com

Concept and Design

Anshul Kumar

9816149508

anshulkumar021@gmail.com

 

 

Vaibhav Nayel

9920912225

Vaibhav@shaastra.org

 

Project Management

Vivek Vysyaraju

9940497971

vivekvysyaraju@gmail.com

 

Chirag Gupta

7200467232,9087863490

chiraggupta1995@gmail.com

 

Aboobacker Siddique

7560996764,9543893216

aboobackersiddq@gmail.com

 

Shanttam Jain

9176492137

shanttamjain9512@gmail.com

Branding and Engagement

Arvind Rao

9660139542

arvindrao24@gmail.com

 

Raghav Vaidyanathan

9940124779,9961804209

raghav1900@gmail.com