Centre For Innovation

Office of Dean (Students)
IIT Madras
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
cfi@smail.iitm.ac.in
  

Advisor, Centre for Innovation

Prof B. Ravindran

Dept. Of Computer Science and Engineering

ravi@cse.iitm.ac.in

Co-Advisor, Centre for Innovation

Prof Boby George

Dept. Of Electrical Engineering

boby@iitm.ac.in

Student Executive Head

S Raghav Vaidyanathan

+91-9444397340, +91-9961804209

cfi@smail.iitm.ac.in

Co-Curricular Affairs Secretary

Mula Vamsi Krishna

+91-9566267928

sec_cocur@smail.iitm.ac.in

Club Heads

3D Printing Club

Akanksh K

9591306622, 7892169794

akanksh98@gmail.com

 

Pratik Suryawanshi

9588486733, 9884339968

psuryawanshi210@gmail.com

 Aero Club

Rishabh Verma

9500199182

rishabhverma0141@gmail.com

 

R Kavin Kailash

9751227444

rkavinkailash@gmail.com

Analytics Club

M Akash Kumar

9840506102

makashkumar99@gmail.com

 Astronomy and Physics Club

Aakila Rajan

9092929168, 9868284566

aakilarajan123@gmail.com

 

Yashodhan Manerikar

9500199459

yashodhan.manerikar@gmail.com

Computer Vision and Intelligence Group

Varun Sundar

9900391144

varun19299@gmail.com

 

Lokesh Kumar T

9444011564

lokesh.karpagam@gmail.com

Electronics Club

Akash Anandan

9445997503

akashanandan1998@gmail.com

 

Kancherla Rohith

8187833062

rohith.sonu1998@gmail.com

Envisage Club

Pravallika

9176415428, 9940314576

pravallika@shaastra.org

 

Adhithya

7358922859, 9486979851

adhitya@shaastra.org

iBot Club

Shashwat Sahoo

9940307334

sahooshashwat12@gmail.com

 

Yash Patil

9500185218

yp7142128@gmail.com

Programming Club

Dhruv Chopra 

7721817007

ee16b107@smail.iitm.ac.in

 

Raghul R

9176784438

cs16b021@smail.iitm.ac.in

Sahaay

Arvind Pujari

9619557506

arvindpujari257@gmail.com

 

Srinivas Abhilash

8072853726

srinivasabhilash1998@gmail.com

Webops Club

Gokulan

9487886575 / 8248095324

gokulan97@gmail.com

Competition Teams

Raftar

Harish P

9789057556

pharish97@gmail.com

Anveshak

Ridhi Puppala

9940122351

puppala.ridhi@gmail.com

Akshay Molawade

7092158899

akshay.molawade57@gmail.com

Abhiyaan

Narendiran CG

8754997789

cgnarendiran@gmail.com

 

Ravi Theja Mavuri

9790464008

ravithejamavuri@gmail.com

Avishkar Hyperloop

Suyash Singh

9860897822

suyashsingh91291@gmail.com

 

Ankit Kukadia

9712692876

kukadiaankit007@gmail.com

Amogh

Nived Rajaraman

9176478439

nived.rajaraman@gmail.com

 Student Managers and Cores

Student Advisor

Sai Chandrahaas Vadali

+91-9940110783

chaas120896@gmail.com

Project Management

Kavan Savla

9699542949

kavanpsavla@gmail.com

 

Mangesh Chakane

7350543510,9884200290

chakane.mangesh@gmail.com

 

Sudarsan M S

7339186743,9842881898

mssudarsan123@gmail.com

Branding and Engagement

Nithya S

9941160277

nithyasethuganapathy@gmail.com

 

L Manodheepak

7708741771

manodheepak7@gmail.com

 

Sponsorship

Sanam Hera

8145303666/7685854855

hera.sanam@gmail.com

Karthik Bonda

8500827606/8919088045

karthikbonda7@gmail.com